Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021  -  Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th October 2021  -  Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022  -  Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 -  Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive