Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 17th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 inclusive 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 inclusive